Facebook VolleyballEngland
Username: Password:  Remember me
 + Register
Men's Div. 1 B : League awards 2010 - 2011
Posted by Darryl Collins on 2011/6/20 17:30:00 (821 reads)

Open in new windowEmanuel Balsamo of Croydon VC receives the Mens Division 1B runners up awards from Charlie Orton (LVA Chair). The presentation took place at the End of Season Meeting held at Westminster City Hall on 18th June. Other divisional winners and runners up also received awards; the full list were ...

London Volleyball League - Division Winners & Runners up

Women's Premier
Swiss Cottage - winner
London QKX - runner up

Women's Division 1
Isis- winner
Croydon- runner up

Women's Division 2
Imperial College- winner
K.S. Osemka- runner up

Men's Premier
London Spikers- winner
Richmond- runner up

Men's Division 1A
Wapping Wildcats- winner
Polonia Panthers- runner up

Men's Division 1B
Flaming Six Aces- winner
Croydon- runner up

Men's Division 2 Blue
University College- winner
Fireball- runner up

Men's Division 2 Red
Flaming Six Blackjacks- winner
IVA Boustan- runner up

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
To add a comment you must be logged-in.
Comments are owned by the poster